Saturday, February 23, 2013

Cast List for "The Grapes of Wrath"

We were absolutely thrilled with the turnout for auditions and we're excited to welcome this cast of both ACT newcomers and veterans into the building! Here's the cast list for The Grapes of Wrath:

Casy - McRae Hilliard
Tom - Jason Williams
Pa - Jim Weyhenmeyer
Ma - Teresa Darakjy
Granma - Shirley Cohen
Granpa - Mike Vaniman
Noah - Ehsan Akhavi
Ruthie - Audrey Arthur
Uncle John - Steven Turner
Winfield - Aidan Short
Rose of Sharon - Rachel Adams
Connie - Kai Hamilton
Al - Miles Rice

Ensemble: Gary Gaines, Cam Smail, Bruce Gruber, Jerry Williford, Michael Boulos, Elijah Short, Jenni Short, J.D. Short, Katy Heimlich, Ashleigh Millett, Melissa Glaze, Cade Wooten

No comments:

Post a Comment